مسابقة كينغ أوف ريزر!

سيتم منح جوائز كل شهر!
هل ستكون الرابح التالي؟
هل ستكون كينغ أوف ريزر؟

إليك شروط المشاركة

التقط صورة أو فيديو وأنت تركب أحد منتجات ريزر وقم بنشره على الانستغرام واستخدم هاشتاغ # KingofRazor وتأكد من متابعة @RazorMiddleEast!

ليس لديك منتج لريزر؟ ما زال بإمكانك المشاركة لتفوز بالجائزة. ما عليك إلا التقاط صورة من أحد متاجر التجزئة أمام ستاند عرض منتجات ريزر!
Kid riding a Razor Crazy Cart indoors

تفاصيل المسابقة

  1. في بداية كل شهر ولمدة 6 أشهر، من الأول من شهر كانون الأول 2020 وحتى شهر نيسان 2021 سيتم إعلان الفائز في مسابقة كينغ أوف ريزر. تم توضيح كافة تعليمات المشاركة في المسابقة على قناتنا على الانستغرام @RazorMiddleEast.
  2. . يجب على المستخدمين أن: 1) متابعة @RazorMiddleEast للتأهل و 2) تقديم فيديو لهم يوضح أنهم يقومون بنشاط يومي مسلٍّ مع أي من منتجات ريزر أو صورة لهم في متجر من متاجر ريزر ثم نشر ذلك على الانستغرام وتضمين هاشتاغ #KingofRazor في المنشور.
  3. قبل أسبوع واحد من نهاية كل شهر، سيختار فريقنا أول 5 مشاركين. وسيتم وضعهم على قناتنا على الانستغرام وسيتم الطلب من المتابعين والمؤثرين التصويت للفائز.
  4. في نهاية الشهر، سيتم اختيار الفائز ويتم إعلانه من قبل أحد المؤثرين وتتم إعادة نشر المنشور الذي يبيّن الفائز على قناتنا.
  5. سيتم التواصل مع الفائزين بإرسال رسالة مباشرة لتأكيد قبول الشروط والبنود كاملة واستلام جائزتهم.

متاجر التجزئة المُشاركة

ADHCOOP — UAE
ASWAAQ — UAE
BABYCORNER — UAE
BABYISLAND — UAE
BABYLAND — UAE
BABYSHOP — UAE/QATAR/KUWAIT

CARREFOUR — UAE/QATAR
COLORLAND — UAE
CRAZYCAR — UAE
ELC — UAE/QATAR
HAMLEYS — UAE/QATAR/JORDAN
JUSTPLAY — UAE
KENZI — JORDAN

KIDDYZONE — UAE/QATAR
LULU — UAE
ROYAL TOYS — QATAR
SACO — KSA
SAFARI — UAE
SHALATI — JORDAN
TOYS R US — UAE/QATAR/KSA/BAHRAIN/OMAN

TOYS4ME — QATAR
TOYS&MORE — UAE
TOYS4U — UAE
TOYSVALLEY — QATAR
UNION COOP — UAE
VIRGIN MEGASTORE — UAE/QATAR/KSA

Up For the King of Razor Challenge?

 


 

الشروط والبنود الكاملة لمسابقة كينغ أوف ريزر

لا داع للشراء لتشارك في المسابقة. فرصك في الفوز لاتزداد بالشراء.

  1. الأهلية. أي شخص مؤهل للمشاركة في المسابقة ما عدا موظفي ريزر وأفراد عائلاتهم المباشرين أو الموظفين وأفراد عائلاتهم المباشرين لموزعي ريزر أو المستوردين أو الشركات والوكالات التابعة لهم.

    يحق للمُشاركين في مسابقة كينغ أوف ريزر إرسال الفيديوهات أو الصور من الدول التالية حصراً: المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة والكويت وقطر و عُمان والبحرين والأردن

  1. الرعاية. تمت رعاية هذه المسابقة من قبل ريزر من خلال موزعها الإقليمي توي برو. حيث ستتولّى توي برو عملية الترويج للمسابقة كما هو موضّح في كافة البنود والشروط.
  1. الموافقة على الشروط. بدخول مسابقة كينغ أوف ريزر يجب أن يؤكد المشاركون موافقتهم على الالتزام بكافة القواعد والقرارات. وتحتفظ ريزر وتوي برو بحقها في رفض أو سحب أو استبعاد غير المؤهلين حسب تقديرها الخاص. ويوافق المشاركون على قبول قرار الراعي الرسمي على أنّه نهائي ومُلزم.
  1. فترة القبول. سيتم قبول المشاركات في أي وقت بين 1 كانون الأول 2020 و22 نيسان 2021.
  1. كيفية المشاركة. المشاركات والتي يمكن أن تكون إما صورة أو فيديو لشخص ما إما: أ) تستخدم منتج ريزر ب) في متجر للتجزئة أمام ستاند عرض منتجات ريزر سيتم قبولها فقط عن طريق الإنستغرام. يجب على المشاركين متابعة حساب @RazorMiddleEast وكل مشارك يجب أن ينشر مع هاشتاغ المسابقة الرسمية #KingofRazor ليتم قبوله.

    أي مشاركات تُظهر القيام بنشاط خطير لن يتم قبولها وأي مشاركات تُظهر أنّه تم التلاعب بالمنتج أو إساءة استخدامه بأي طريقة أيضاً تعتبر غير مقبولة.

    ستتم مراجعة المشاركات مرة واحدة كل شهر في الـ22 من كل شهر لاختيار آخر مشاركة لذلك الشهر. أي مشاركات يتم تقديمها بعد تاريخ 22 سيتم تحويلها وبشكل أوتوماتيكي للشهر القادم وذلك حتى 22 نيسان 2021. لايوجد حدود لعدد المشاركات لكل شخص.

  1. الجوائز. سيكون هناك جائزتان تُمنحان كل شهر. جائزة للمركز الأول وجائزة للمركز الثاني. سيتم إعلان الجوائز على حساب الانستغرام @RazorMiddleEast في بداية كل شهر. تحتفظ ريزر وتوي برو بحقهم باستبدال الجوائز وفقاً لتقديرهم الخاص.

    قبول الجائزة يمنح ريزر وتوي برو الإذن باستخدام اسم حساب الفائز على الانستغرام للإعلان والترويج والتجارة دون أي نوع من التعويض أو المكافأة.

  1. الاحتمالات. تعتمد احتمالات الفوز على عدد المشاركات المؤهّلة التي تم استلامها.
  1. الاختيار وإشعار الفائز. سيتم اختيار الفائزين في نهاية كل شهر من خلال عدد الإعجابات والتعليقات وأيضاً بالتنسيق مع المؤثرين على منصات وسائل التواصل أو من قبل مُحكّم خاص. سيتم التواصل مع كل فائز على الانستغرام من خلال رسالة خاصة في نهاية كل شهر بين كانون الأول 2020 و نيسان 2021.

    شركة ريزر وتوي برو غير مسؤولتين عن الفشل في استلام الفائز لإشعار الفوز وتحتفظان بحق اختيار الفائز البديل إذا لم تتلقيان أي إجابة خلال 5 أيام من أوّل إشعار. في هذه الحالة قد يخسر الفائز الأصلي الجائزة.

  1. الحقوق الممنوحة من قبل المشارك. بعد التقدّم والمشاركة يمنح المشارك كل من ريزر وتوي برو الحق في استخدام الصورة أو الفيديو للدعاية والأخبار والإعلان والأغراض الترويجية والتجارية وما إلى ذلك دون إشعار آخر أو مراجعة أو موافقة أو تعويض أو مكافأة من أي نوع.
  1. الشروط والبنود. تحتفظ كل من ريزر وتوي برو بحق تعديل أو تعليق أو إلغاء أو إنهاء المسابقة في حالة حدوث أي أمر طارئ خارج عن سيطرتها أدى للتأثير على أمن المسابقة أو الإنصاف فيها أو أثّر على إدارة المسابقة.

    تحتفظ كل من ريزر وتوي برز بحق تنحية أي متسابق يُخل بالشروط.

  1. تحديد المسؤولية. يوافق المُشارك في المسابقة على إعفاء الشركات الفرعية لريزر وتوي برو وموظفيهم وما إلى ذلك من أي ادعاءات تتعلّق بالإصابة أو المرض أو الخسارة أو الموت والتي قد تحدث بشكل مباشر أو غير مُباشر من المُشاركة في المسابقة أو استخدام / أو سوء استخدام الجائزة المعطاة.
  1. قواعد منصات التواصل الاجتماعي. مسابقة كينغ أوف ريزر تمت استضافتها من قبل شركتي ريزر وتوي برو ولم تتم رعايتها أو إدارتها أو ربطها بالانستغرام.
  1. تأكيد القبول والاتفاق على جميع القواعد الرسمية. بمجرّد الدخول في المسابقة، يكون المشارك قد راجع بشكل مؤكد جميع البنود والشروط وقبلها ووافق عليها. سيُطلب من جميع الفائزين التأكيد على ذلك قبل استلام جائزتهم.

King of Razor Contest

We’re giving away prizes every month!
Are you the next winner?
Are you KING OF RAZOR?

Here’s How to Enter:

Take a photo or shoot a video with you on your Razor product and post to Instagram using the hashtag #KingofRazor – but be sure to follow @RazorMiddleEast!

Don’t have a Razor product? You can still enter to win a prize — just take a photo in a retail location in front of the Razor display!

Kid riding a Razor Crazy Cart indoors

The competition details:

  1. At the start of every month for six months, beginning December 1, 2020 through April 2021, we will announce the King of Razor contest with instructions on how to enter on our Instagram channel @RazorMiddleEast.
  2. Users will need to 1) follow @RazorMiddleEast to qualify and 2) submit a video of them doing something fun or an everyday activity with any Razor product, OR a photo of them instore at a Razor retail installation, on Instagram and include the competition hashtag #KingofRazor in their post.
  3. One week before the end of every month, our team will select the top five entries. Those will be featured on our channel and we’ll ask followers and influencers to vote for the winner.
  4. At the end of the month, the winner will be selected and announced by an influencer and reposted on our channel.
  5. All winners will be contacted by direct message to confirm acceptance of the complete terms and conditions and receive their prize.

Participating Retailers:

ADHCOOP — UAE
ASWAAQ — UAE
BABYCORNER — UAE
BABYISLAND — UAE
BABYLAND — UAE
BABYSHOP — UAE/QATAR/KUWAIT

CARREFOUR — UAE/QATAR
COLORLAND — UAE
CRAZYCAR — UAE
ELC — UAE/QATAR
HAMLEYS — UAE/QATAR/JORDAN
JUSTPLAY — UAE
KENZI — JORDAN

KIDDYZONE — UAE/QATAR
LULU — UAE
ROYAL TOYS — QATAR
SACO — KSA
SAFARI — UAE
SHALATI — JORDAN
TOYS R US — UAE/QATAR/KSA/BAHRAIN/OMAN

TOYS4ME — QATAR
TOYS&MORE — UAE
TOYS4U — UAE
TOYSVALLEY — QATAR
UNION COOP — UAE
VIRGIN MEGASTORE — UAE/QATAR/KSA

Up For the King of Razor Challenge?

 


 

The complete King of Razor contest terms and conditions:

NO PURCHASE IS NECESSARY TO ENTER. YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING DO NOT INCREASE WITH A PURCHASE.

  1. Eligibility. Anyone is eligible to enter the contest, excepting Razor employees, immediate family members, or the employees and immediate family members of Razor distributors, importers, affiliates, or agencies.

    The participants in King of Razor contest have the right to send the videos or pictures exclusively from the following countries: Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain and Jordan.

  1. Sponsorship. This contest is sponsored by Razor through its regional distributor ToyPro. ToyPro will conduct the promotion as described in the terms and conditions.
  1. Agreement to Rules. By entering the King of Razor contest, participants agree to abide by the rules and decisions. Razor and ToyPro reserve the right to refuse, withdraw or disqualify entries at their sole discretion. Participants agree to accept the decision of the Sponsor as final and binding.
  1. Entry Period. Entries will be accepted at any time between December 1, 2020 and April 22, 2021.
  1. How to Enter. Entries, which can be a photo or video of someone either: a) using a Razor product or b) at a retail store in front of a Razor display, will only be accepted via Instagram. Entrants must follow the account @RazorMiddleEast and every entry must be posted with the official contest hashtag #KingofRazor to be considered.

    Entries which show dangerous or risky activity will not be considered. Any entries that demonstrate products being ridden, manipulated, or misused in such a way that is unintended will also be considered unacceptable

    Entries will be reviewed one time per month, on or by the 22nd, to select the finalist for that month, any entries received after the 22nd will automatically be considered for the following month, until April 22, 2021. There is no limit on the number of entries per person.

  1. Prizes. There will be two prizes awarded per month, one first place prize and another for second place. The prizes will be announced on the @RazorMiddleEast Instagram account at the start of each month. Razor and ToyPro reserve the right to substitute prizes at their sole discretion.

    Acceptance of the prize grants Razor and ToyPro permission to use the winner’s Instagram account name and likeness for advertising, promotion and trade without further compensation or remuneration.

  1. Odds. Odds of winning are dependent on the number of eligible entries received.
  1. Selection and Notification of the Winner. Winners will be selected at end of each month by the general community through likes and comments as well as in coordination with a social media influencer or special judge. Each winner will be contacted on Instagram through a direct message on or by the end of each month, between December 2020 and April 2021.

    Razor and ToyPro are not liable for the winner’s failure to receive notification of winning and reserve the right to select an alternate winner if no response is received within 5 days of the initial notice. In this case the original winner would forfeit their prize.

  1. Rights Granted by the Entrant. Upon submission of an entry, the participant grants Razor and ToyPro the right to use the photo or video submission for publicity, news, advertising, promotional purposes, trade and so forth, without further notice, review, consent, compensation or remuneration.
  1. Terms & Conditions. Razor and ToyPro reserve the right to modify, suspend, cancel or terminate the contest in the event that fraud other causes beyond their control impact or corrupt the security, fairness, proper conduct or administration of the contest.

    Razor and ToyPro have the right to disqualify anyone who violates the terms.

  1. Limitation of Liability. The participant’s entry into the contest constitutes his or her agreement to release and hold harmless both Razor and ToyPro’s subsidiaries, affiliates, employees, etc., against all claims liability, illness, injury, death, loss, etc., that occurs directly or indirectly from participation in the contest or use/misuse of the awarded prize.
  1. Social Media Platform Rules. The King of Razor contest is hosted by Razor and ToyPro and is in no way sponsored, endorsed, administered by, or associated with Instagram.
  1. Affirmation of Acceptance of and Agreement to All of the Official Rules. By entering the contest, the entrant has affirmatively reviewed, accepted, and agreed to all of the terms and conditions. All winners will be asked to affirm prior to receiving their prize.